Friday, 6 December 2013

Chordashian - Keep On - Free Download - Cheesy House

Brooklyn based duo Chordashian (Michael Banks & Felix Feygin) are back, hot off their release "Skyscraper Souls" last month with a seriously cheesy but good house number "Keep On". Layered with more piano than a David Guetta tune, and strong vocals this one will surely wake up a dance floor. Get the free download now!

Bonus :

No comments:

Post a Comment